The governing body for LCACBS is a 13-person BOARD OF DIRECTORS elected by the Society Membership and comprised of current OFFICERS, the PAST PRESIDENT and NINE DIRECTORS, all of whom share the common interest of promoting ownership, restoration and preservation of antique and classic boats, and camaraderie between members.

The chapter committees are led by members of the board...BUT!...all chapter members are encouraged to lend their talents and time to any of the chapter activities. 


OFFICERS

President                    Steve Pond                 bessianna@msn.com

Vice-President           Don Swain                 d.swain.landplan@att.net

Treasurer                   Rich Butler                 rwbutler55@gmail.com

Secretary                    Holly Weber              hjwrdh@comcast.net

DIRECTORS

2018 (Term Ending)

Steve Detwiler                                              steve@lprealtr.com

Keith Gaylord                                              ekeithgaylord@gmail.com

George Kurjanowic                                       kurjanowic@aol.com

2019

Bill Aldrich                                                  wilum447@att.net                                       

Bill Truex                                                     bill@mvtransition.us

Allen Dunham                                             aldunham@roadrunner.com  

2020

Sue Haigh                                                    suelafever@aol.com

Bill Carey                                                     geo_carey@yahoo.com

Gene Porter                                                  gporter77@gmail.com

Committees

Boat Show Chair & Communications          Mike O'Brien

Rendezvous & Workshops                            Holly Weber

Newsletter                                                      George Kurjanowicz, John Dupee and Holly Weber

Website & Marketing                                    Keith Gaylord and Bill Aldrich

Five Year Plan                                                Al Dunham and Don Swain