The governing body for LCACBS is a 13-person BOARD OF DIRECTORS elected by the Society Membership and comprised of current OFFICERS, the PAST PRESIDENT and NINE DIRECTORS, all of whom share the common interest of promoting ownership, restoration and preservation of antique and classic boats, and camaraderie between members.

The chapter committees are led by members of the board...BUT!...all chapter members are encouraged to lend their talents and time to any of the chapter activities. 


President                    Steve Pond       

Vice-President           Don Swain       

Treasurer                   Rich Butler       

Secretary                    Holly Weber    


2018 (Term Ending)

Steve Detwiler                                    

Keith Gaylord                                    

George Kurjanowic                             


Bill Aldrich                                                                               

Bill Truex                                           

Allen Dunham                                     


Sue Haigh                                          

Bill Carey                                           

Gene Porter                                        


Boat Show Chair & Communications          Mike O'Brien

Rendezvous & Workshops                            Holly Weber

Newsletter                                                      George Kurjanowicz, John Dupee and Holly Weber

Website & Marketing                                    Keith Gaylord and Bill Aldrich

Five Year Plan                                                Al Dunham and Don Swain