The governing body for LCACBS is a 13-person BOARD OF DIRECTORS elected by the Society Membership and comprised of current OFFICERS, the PAST PRESIDENT and NINE DIRECTORS, all of whom share the common interest of promoting ownership, restoration and preservation of antique and classic boats, and camaraderie between members.

The chapter committees are led by members of the board...BUT!...all chapter members are encouraged to lend their talents and time to any of the chapter activities. 


OFFICERS

President                    Steve Pond                bessianna@msn.com

Vice-President           Mike O'Brien            mmob1@comcast.net

Treasurer                   Rich Butler                 Rich.Butler@gmcr.com

Secretary                    Holly Weber              hjwrdh@comcast.net

Past President            Don Swain                 d.swain.landplan@att.net

DIRECTORS

2017 (Term Ending)

John Dupee                                                  jdupee22@comcast.net

Bill Carey                                                     geo_carey@yahoo.com

Gene Porter                                                  gporter77@gmail.com

2018

Steve Detwiler                                              steve@lprealtr.com

Keith Gaylord                                               ekeithgaylord@gmail.com

George Kurjanowic                                       kurjanowic@aol.com

2019

Bill Aldrich                                                  wilum447@att.net                                       

Bill Truex                                                     bill@mvtransition.us

Allen Dunham                                             aldunham@roadrunner.com

Committees

Boat Show Chair & Communications          Mike O'Brien

Rendezvous & Workshops                            Holly Weber

Website & Marketing                                    Keith Gaylord

Five Year Plan                                                Al Dunham and Don Swain